Wetsuit SAILFISH ULTIMATE IPS PLUS Men
Wetsuit SAILFISH ULTIMATE IPS PLUS Men
Wetsuit SAILFISH ULTIMATE IPS PLUS Men
Wetsuit SAILFISH ULTIMATE IPS PLUS Men
Wetsuit SAILFISH ULTIMATE IPS PLUS Men

Wetsuit SAILFISH ULTIMATE IPS PLUS Men

Regular price $1,349.99 CAD Save$-1,349.99 CAD
/
Shipping costs calculated during checkout.

Zero Resistance Panel

The Zero Resistance Panel has been recently developed. This novelty allows you to swim effortlessly and gain in efficiency. Thanks to the panel specially designed for the area under the arms, we have managed to reduce the effort of each stroke to the absolute minimum. When fully extending the arm, there is actually no physical resistance.

Avevia Super Dry

This Material is responsible for the exceptional qualities of flexibility of the suit. The Avevia Super Dry internal liner is extremely flexible, it is a material composed of high quality polyester allowing minimum water absorption and a comfortable feeling. It remains relatively dry thus offering an incredible lightness and facilitates the transition.

Nano Space Cell 2

The Nano Space Cell 2 is the ultimate in external coating and minimizes resistance in water due to frictional drag. This water-repellent surface improves the penetration into the water and therefore the glide.

Stability Aero Panel

A unique neoprene containing air cells trapped in the honeycomb structure provides excellent lift and placed laterally at the hips, these panels optimize the hydrodynamic position of the swimmer and limit the rotational movements of the pool .

Wetsuit SAILFISH ULTIMATE IPS PLUS Homme
Wetsuit SAILFISH ULTIMATE IPS PLUS Homme
Wetsuit SAILFISH ULTIMATE IPS PLUS Homme
Wetsuit SAILFISH ULTIMATE IPS PLUS Homme
Wetsuit SAILFISH ULTIMATE IPS PLUS Homme

Wetsuit SAILFISH ULTIMATE IPS PLUS Homme

Prix régulier $1,349.99 CAD Épargnez $-1,349.99 CAD
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Zero Resistance Panel

Le Zero Resistance Panel a été récemment développé. Cette nouveauté permet de nager sans effort et de gagner en efficacité. Grâce au panneau spécialement conçu pour la zone sous les bras, nous avons réussi à réduire l'effort de chaque coup de bras au minimum absolu. Lors de l’extension complète du bras, il n'y a en fait aucune résistance matérielle.

Avevia Super Dry

Ce Matériau est responsable des qualités exceptionnelles de souplesse de la combinaison. La doublure interne Avevia Super Dry est extrêmement souple, c'est un matériau composé de polyester haute qualité permettant une absorption d’eau minimum et une sensation confortable. Elle reste relativement sèche offrant ainsi une légèreté incroyable et facilite la transition.

Nano Space Cell 2

Le Nano Space Cell 2 est ce qu’il se fait de mieux en terme de revêtement externe et réduit au minimum la résistance dans l’eau due à la trainée de frottement. Cette surface hydrofuge permet d’améliorer la pénétration dans l’eau et donc la glisse.

Stability Aero Panel

Un néoprène unique contenant des cellules d’air emprisonnées dans la structure en nid d’abeilles apporte une excellente portance et placés latéralement au niveau des hanches, ces panneaux permettent d’optimiser la position hydrodynamique du nageur et de limiter les mouvements de rotation du bassin.