CORRECTIVE NIGHT HALLUX VALGUS “BUNION” ORTHOSIS
CORRECTIVE NIGHT HALLUX VALGUS “BUNION” ORTHOSIS
CORRECTIVE NIGHT HALLUX VALGUS “BUNION” ORTHOSIS
CORRECTIVE NIGHT HALLUX VALGUS “BUNION” ORTHOSIS

CORRECTIVE NIGHT HALLUX VALGUS “BUNION” ORTHOSIS

Regular price $52.95 CAD Save$-52.95 CAD
/
Shipping costs calculated during checkout.

Designed for limit the evolution and relieve pain at night.

THERMOFORMABLE SEVERAL TIMES, IT IS SCALABLE!

Do you have pain at night on your "bunion"? The orthosis night corrective EPITACT® for hallux light was designed to relieve nighttime joint pain and suppress contact pain while being forgotten during sleep.

The corrective orthosis hallux light EPITACT night® has for objective to correct the deformation caused by hallux valgus and of limit its development. It is recommended for relieve night pain and the contact pain with sheets, mattress, etc.

Thermoformable, this brace  scalable is very comfortable. L'brace  corrective hallux valgus night EPITACT® fits in minutes right on your foot. It adapts perfectly to your morphology and allows choose the degree of correction wish. It can thus be modified 4 to 5 times to gradually accentuate the correction of your hallux valgus. Light and thin, it does not interfere with your sleep.

THE CORRECTIVE HALLUX VALGUS ORTHOSIS SHOULD NOT BE USED WHEN THE BIG TOE IS NO LONGER MOVABLE LATERALLY. 

  • Ultrafine
  • Ultralight
  • Scalable
  • Machine washable at 30°C
  • Sold individually
  • Exists in day version
  • Washing net provided

ORTHÈSE CORRECTIVE NUIT HALLUX VALGUS « OIGNON »
ORTHÈSE CORRECTIVE NUIT HALLUX VALGUS « OIGNON »
ORTHÈSE CORRECTIVE NUIT HALLUX VALGUS « OIGNON »
ORTHÈSE CORRECTIVE NUIT HALLUX VALGUS « OIGNON »

ORTHÈSE CORRECTIVE NUIT HALLUX VALGUS « OIGNON »

Prix régulier $52.95 CAD Épargnez $-52.95 CAD
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Conçue pour limiter l'évolution et apaiser les douleurs la nuit.

THERMOFORMABLE PLUSIEURS FOIS, ELLE EST ÉVOLUTIVE !

Vous avez des douleurs la nuit sur votre « oignon » ? L’orthèse corrective de nuit EPITACT® pour hallux valgus a été conçue pour soulager les douleurs articulaires nocturnes et supprimer les douleurs de contact tout en se faisant oublier pendant le sommeil.

L'orthèse corrective hallux valgus nuit EPITACT® a pour objectif de corriger la déformation causée par un hallux valgus et de limiter son évolution. Elle est recommandée pour soulager les douleurs nocturnes et les douleurs de contacts avec les draps, le matelas, etc.

Thermoformable, cette orthèse  évolutive est très confortable. L'orthèse  corrective  hallux valgus  nuit EPITACT® s'adapte en quelques minutes directement sur votre pied. Elle s'ajuste ainsi parfaitement à votre morphologie et permet de choisir le degré de correction souhaité. Elle peut ainsi être modifiée 4 à 5 fois pour accentuer progressivement la correction de votre hallux valgus. Légère et fine, elle n'entrave aucunement votre sommeil.

L'ORTHÈSE CORRECTIVE HALLUX VALGUS NE DOIT PAS ÊTRE UTILISÉE DANS LE CAS OÙ LE GROS ORTEIL N'EST PLUS MOBILE LATÉRALEMENT. 

  •  Ultrafine
  •  Ultralégère
  •  Évolutive
  •  Lavable en machine à 30 °C
  •  Vendue à l’unité
  •  Existe en version jour
  •  Filet de lavage fourni