MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER
MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER
MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER
MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER
MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER
MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER
MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER

MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER

Regular price $449.00 CAD Save$-449.00 CAD
/
Shipping costs calculated during checkout.

This putter is for you if you are looking for:

  • Stabilization & alignment
  • Performance & comfort
  • An exceptional ME
  • Unique and sophisticated look
  • Slight natural forward hand position to increase overspin, allowing the ball to roll smoothly.

The winged design of this putter that helps the stabilization and to alignment. With a even lower center of gravity that them putters of the Collection ARGOLF, the putter maillet MORDRED also benefits from a MOI (moment of inertia) of the highest available on the market.

Precision crafted from bloc d’aluminium 7175 aircraft grade, putter MORDRED seduced by his sleek and sophisticated appearance. It is machined in 5-axis milling, which distinguishes it from its competitors by its design, his performances, and his aerodynamic characteristics.

The design and precision machining of patented C-CLAWS ridges allow a optimal bearing favoring topspin upon contact. The head of club de golf MORDRED is gray in color and the line of sight is orange. Its design is highlighted thanks to the KBS shaft in black PVD with triple curvature and a medium gray and orange grip. Pure Grip.

  • Very Shaft
  • Right Hand 35'
  • 7175 Aluminum
  • 360 gr
  • Loft 2°
  • Face Balance
  • Lie 72°
  • MidSize Grip
  • ARGOLF Standard Pistol Black Grip

MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER
MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER
MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER
MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER
MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER
MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER
MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER

MORDRED LT MALLET PUTTER

Prix régulier $449.00 CAD Épargnez $-449.00 CAD
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Ce putter est fait pour vous si vous recherchez :

  • Stabilisation & alignement
  • Performance & confort
  • Un exceptionnel MOI
  • Look unique et sophistiqué
  • Légère position naturelle de la main vers l’avant pour accroitre l’overspin, permettant un roulement fluide de la balle.

La conception ailée de ce putter qui aide à la stabilisation et à l’alignement. Avec un centre de gravité encore plus abaissé que les putters de la Collection ARGOLF, le putter maillet MORDRED bénéficie également d’un MOI (moment d’inertie) des plus élevés disponibles sur le marché.

Fabriqué avec précision à partir d’un bloc d’aluminium 7175 de qualité aéronautique, le putter MORDRED séduit par son aspect épuré et sophistiqué. Il est usiné en fraisage 5 axes, ce qui le distingue de ses concurrents par sa conception, ses performances, et ses caractéristiques aérodynamiques.

Le design et l’usinage de précision des stries brevetées C-CLAWS permettent un roulement optimal favorisant le topspin dès le contact. La tête du club de golf MORDRED est de couleur grise et la ligne de visée est orange. Son design est mis en valeur grâce au shaft KBS en PVD noir à triple courbure et un grip moyen gris et orange Pure Grip.

  • Heel Shaft
  • Right Hand 34'
  • 7175 Aluminium
  • 340 gr
  • Loft 2°
  • Face Balance
  • Lie 70°
  • MidSize Grip
  • ARGOLF Standard Pistol Black Grip