LONG PANTS SHORTYSTRAP

Regular price $189.90 Save$-189.90
/

Continue your sport activities, despite a GROIN PAINS, thanks to the SHORTYSTRAP


The SHORTYSTRAP works by using elastic straps to induce an adductor effect on the lower extremities. This adductor effect allows for the adductor muscles and the muscles from the pubic area to be partially rested, and for the running stride to be more balanced and less damaging to the pelvis


The SHORTYSTRAP is recommended for any pain coming from the pubic area in the context of physical and sports activity.


The SHORTYSTRAP allows for an immediate return to sports activity. It must be worn during each physical activity for 3 months, then every other time for prevention purposes.


The SHORTYSTRAP is the favorite product of the professional sportsmen (soccer, running, rugby, etc.) because it's the only product presenting guarantees of immediate efficiency with medical, scientific and physioes studies.


The SHORTYSTRAP is prescribed by many doctors, physioes of sport in France and all around the world.



The effect of bringing the lower extremities together, as in an adductor effect, is essential to the effectiveness of the SHORTYSTRAP. This effect must be felt immediately and it must be unquestionable. The SHORTYSTRAP will be positioned in order to assure a noticeable setting in tension of the elastic straps. (max down to the knee and max high to the navel)



To follow the table of measurements is imperative in order for the SHORTYSTRAP to be efficient and comfortable.


Your measurements (waist, pelvis, thigh) will determine the SHORTYSTRAP model, "+" or not. The Custom Made SHORTYSTRAP is made for those athletes whose measurements are not found in our tables, it allows for a choice of colors (Cf. Law IV FIFA), and it gives a maximum comfort.


The efficacy of the SHORTYSTRAP is immediate, the pain must go down noticeably, even disappear as soon as its first use. If this is not the case, please contact us to make sure that the size of the SHORTYSTRAP chosen is the right one.


If the pain persists, please consult a physician.


The SHORTYSTRAP + is adapted to the thigh muscles very developed by the professional sportsmen.


The SHORTYSTRAP + presents a cutting of the wider sub-pair of shorts compared with the SHORTYSTRAP.

You may also like

Cuissard Long pour Adducteurs & Pubalgie | Shortystrap

Prix régulier $189.90 Épargnez $-189.90
/

Reprendre l'activité sportive, malgré une PUBALGIE, grâce au SHORTYSTRAP

Un CUISSARD conçu grâce à des études MÉDICALES et SCIENTIFIQUES

Le SHORTYSTRAP utilise un croisement de sangles élastiques spécifique qui créer un effet adducteur sur les deux membres inférieurs. Cet effet permet le repos partiel des muscles adducteurs et de la région pubienne ainsi qu'une foulée plus équilibrée et moins demandante pour le bassin.

  • Le cuissard short est indiqué pour toute douleur dans la région pubienne dans le cadre d'une activité physique et / ou d'un sport.
  • Il permet une reprise immédiate de l'activité sportive. Il doit être porté à chaque activité physique pendant 3 mois puis 1 fois sur 2  à visée préventive.
  • Le cuissard SHORTYSTRAP est le produit préféré des sportifs professionnels (soccer, football, running, rugby, etc...) car c'est le seul produit présentant des garanties d'efficacité immédiate appuyé par des études médicales et scientifiques.
  • Ce short est prescrit par de nombreux médecins, kinésiologue et ostéopathe du sport en Europe et ailleurs dans le monde.

L'effet de rapprochement des deux jambes est indispensable à l'efficacité du SHORTYSTRAP. Cet effet est immédiat et doit être indiscutable. Le SHORTYSTRAP sera positionné afin d'assurer une mise en tension des sangles élastiques. (plus bas possible vers les genoux et plus haut possible vers le nombril)

 Le respect du tableau des mensurations est impératif pour avoir un maximum d'efficacité  et de confort lors de l'utilisation. Il s'agit de connaître ses mensurations (taille, cuisse, hauteur) pour bien faire son choix.

L'efficacité du SHORTYSTRAP est immédiate. La douleur doit s'atténuer de façon notable voire disparaître dès la première utilisation. Si non, veuillez nous contacter pour vérifier la taille du SHORTYSTRAP choisi.

En cas de persistance de la douleur, un avis médical est indispensable.

À noter que le SHORTYSTRAP + est adapté à la musculature très développée des sportifs professionnels.

Le SHORTYSTRAP + présente un taillage du sous-short plus large par rapport au SHORTYSTRAP.

Composition : Polyamide, Elasthanne, Nylon, Néoprène.

You may also like